Confessions of a Bibliophile











{April 1, 2008}   But I don’t wanna!!!!

Do you ever have those days where you just don’t wanna? No matter what it is you just don’t wanna.

I don’t wanna get up and go to work.
I don’t wanna go to the gym.
I don’t wanna pay my bills.
I don’t wanna fix dinner.
I don’t wanna go through the McDonalds drive thru.
I don’t wanna be hungry…..

 ……just to mention a few of mine from today.

I have an extreme lack of motivation today, in fact I’m actually done with my work. Technically I’ve put in my time and can go home. I just don’t wanna drive myself there. How lazy is that? I’m blaming the weather….

Leave a Reply

et cetera
