Confessions of a Bibliophile











{April 28, 2008}   The weekend of the not so much with the moving

So, getting out of bed Saturday morning was painful. Every muscle in my body hurt. It was sheer agony from head to toe. Ok, so that may be a little dramatic, but I was sore. For me there are two kinda of sore. The kind where even though it hurts I think, “Heck yes! I worked all the right things the right way” and the kind where I think, “Uh oh. I’ve really done it this time” before promptly gluing my rear on the couch for two days. Luckily I was the good kind, although the soreness did make the Ivy Tech Couch Tater 5K Walk a little more interesting. Thanks to everyone who came out and participated!

In other weekend news…. uh…. well, there really isn’t any other weekend news. I cleaned, shopped for blinds, and picked out paint colors for my imaginary house.

Hope you all had a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
