Confessions of a Bibliophile











{May 5, 2008}   I had a very non-Spartan kinda day. *sigh*

So today at the gym = Brittany getting her booty handed to her.

Ian decided to step it up a bit today and try to kill us, but we all lived through The Hurricane, but the Hurricane sucked. Basically it was 4 different moves for 30 seconds each then repeated for half an hour. Probably it really wasn’t as bad as it remember it being, I just didn’t have any fight in me today so I feel like I sort of slacked, which totally bums me out. I hate feeling like I didn’t give it everything.

That being said, my legs still got sore!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
