Confessions of a Bibliophile











{October 20, 2008}   Quick Question

What’s wrong with this picture of Toby Maguire?

nikkig says:

I know! I know!! EVERYTHING!! LOL so odd!



Brittany Gray says:

I’m glad you appreciated it like I did. I cracked up when I saw it.



I think what is wrong is… his hand is too pointy, and well I guess his mouth isn’t opened up wide enough…



this is high-larious!!! I love it!



Brittany Gray says:

Not to mention his arm is like a foot too short. weird, man. Weird.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
