Confessions of a Bibliophile











{November 13, 2008}   I have a confession to make….

So I’ve been slacking lately and haven’t gone to work out with Ian in almost 3 weeks. In my defense I’ve had legetimate reasons for not being able to make it. I have not, however, had legetimate excuses for not working out on my own. I’ve just been lazy. My problem is that I need that motivator there telling me to do it. When I try to work out at home I just pansy out. I’ll do like 10 push ups and quit. That’s where Ian comes in so handy. He tells me what to do and I do it…or at least try to. So, if you’re trying to lose a little weight or just get a little healthier and you’re like me and just can’t seem to make yourself do it on your own give Ian a call or visit his website (that info is at the end of this blog). Having someone behind you helping you push through the workout makes a world of difference.

Ian McGriff:  342-4495 or http://www.seeresultsfitness.com/

Things you fail at more: new blogging- hop to it!



People who fail at new blogging more than me: Everyone on the QMIX staff except you.

So shut your pie hole. =) Thanks for the motivation though.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
