Confessions of a Bibliophile











{December 5, 2008}   I’ve got 15 minutes to kill and a blog to write!

Dunno what said blog is going to be about, but there you have it.

First of all, I’ve been slacking on going to see Ian again. My thighs do not thank me.

Second, Festival of Lights Parade is Saturday. I love that parade! It’s gonna be freezing, but getting all bundled up and playing outside is part of the fun. I’m excited.

Following the parade Nikki G, Sara Beth, and myself plan to get our holiday spirit on and camp out in my living room to watch Christmas movies. Fun times will be had by all.

Third…..well, I don’t think I have a third. My bad.  =\

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
