Confessions of a Bibliophile











{January 15, 2009}   Overcaffeinated *twitch twitch*

So I bought a coffee pot to bring into the station, because lets face it. When your alarm goes off at 3:30 a.m. sometimes you need a little kick start to get the ball rollin’. For some reason or another I’m crazy geeky excited about it. So excited in fact that I drank too much coffee this morning. In an effort to not be that person that runs all over the office doing nothing of purpose while distracting everyone else from their jobs I’m attempting to channel my jitters into my blog. Here’s the new caffeinator (and a pastey thumbs up from me. So pastey, in fact, that the flash just reflects off my skin)

0033

Disclaimer: No matter what the coffee pot tells you, it is NOT 4:01 p.m. It’s 10:08 a.m. I just haven’t figured out how to set the clock yet.

Here’s the threat decoration I added to the top:

0041

 

 

 

 

 

 

The last communal coffee pot I brought in was left on for 6 days. I ‘spect that won’t happen again.    🙂

Leave a Reply

et cetera
