Confessions of a Bibliophile











{February 10, 2009}   BIRFDAY and sore legggggs.

First of all, thank you so much to everyone who wished me a happy birthday today! It’s been awesome so far.

I’d like to say a special thanks to all the folks at the Columbus Area Arts Council for the wonderful card! A big thanks to the Q Wake-up Crews good pal Hannah for calling to wish me a happy birthday. Thanks to Nikki G and her good pal Sara Wagons for making my morning HI-larious, and last but not least thank you SO MUCH to the Whitfields who took time out of their birthdays this week to bake a lovely cake for Keith Maddox and me to share.

0022

In other news the QMIX Fitness Challenge started yesterday so it was time for me to stop slacking and get back to working out with Ian and Nikki. It felt really god to be back at it. I felt great when I got home from them gym (if maybe a little wobbley) so I ran around and got a bunch of stuff done instead of lazing on the couch. My legs are feelin pretty angry this morning, but it’s a great feeling. As always, a HUGE thanks to Ian for making me waddle like a duck. =D

Dustin? says:

Happy birfday to you =) ..late much? Ugh. ❤ listening to you in the morning. Cue the stalker music here.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
