Confessions of a Bibliophile











{March 3, 2009}   Brittany VS Britney

Ok folks, I’m a little ashamed to admit this, but here goes. I REEEEAAAAALLLLY wanna catch one of the shows from Britney Spears Circus tour. I’m actually pretty bummed that there wasn’t a show scheduled a little closer than Chicago. The anti-girlie stuff Brittany Gray is appalled right now. She’s sitting on her high horse mocking and scoffing. I’m gonna go get Nikki G to push her off that horse, because something tells me Nikki wants to go too.

Check out some of this rehersal video… FREAKIN AWESOME

Also, I want to move to Rome and ride a purple Vespa around everywhere. That is all.

I want a seafoam green or pale yellow vespa when I move to Rome! haha



Leave a Reply

et cetera
