Confessions of a Bibliophile











{May 6, 2009}   It’s been a minute

SHAME ON ME! Neglecting my blog like this.

Things that have happened lately:

I went on vacation. Spent 5 days on the lovely beaches of Gulf Shores.

beach-hair

It was windy…. and then it rained.

rainy-beach-hair

My good pal Steve kept me company while I was there. It’s his fault it rained.

In non Alabama news I bought new shoes! I have been trying NOT to buy these suckers for over a year. I finally gave in.

opiop-0062

AND! I walked into the radio ranch today and noticed that Nikki G had amazing hair. After complimenting her numerous times and being secretly jealous and angry in my brain she told me her secret. head over to her blog to find out what it is!

opiop-007 

NEW BLOG OR ELSE!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
